Dongguan City KunXing Glass Co., Ltd.
The Most Professional Building Glass Processing Factory In China
24 Hours Free Hotline:+86-13829982196
Home > Contact Us
Certifications
Hot Products

Contact Us




KXG
 Sales Team Provide You Professional Service and Good Glass Products

Please tell us your requirements, we will send you a solutionand offer!


Miss
Tina Huang

Exporting Sales
  Mobile:    +86-13686082323
Whatsapp: +86-13686082323
Wechat:   tina-kxg
Email:     tina@buildingglassfactory.com
QQ:       2975008207
 Miss
Crystal Kong


ExportingSales
  Mobile:    +86-13829252680
Whatsapp: +86-13829252680
Wechat:   crystal-kxg
Email:    crystal@buildingglassfactory.com
QQ:       648761119
 Miss
Megan Lu


ExportingSales
  Mobile:    +86-13662867088
Whatsapp: +86-13662867088
Wechat:   megan-kxg
Email:    megan@buildingglassfactory.com
QQ:       1572434098
 Miss
Susie Su


ExportingSales
  Mobile:    +86-13662864040
Whatsapp: +86-13662864040
Wechat:   susie-kxg
Email:    susie@buildingglassfactory.com
QQ:       1542095305
 Miss
Ivy Huang


ExportingSales
  Mobile:    +86-13662920588
Whatsapp: +86-13662920588
Wechat:   +8613662920588
Email:     ivy@buildingglassfactory.com
QQ:       809342574 
 Mr
Kevin Wu


ExportingSales
  Mobile:    +86-13500092849
Whatsapp: +86-13500092849
Wechat:   +86-13500092849
Email:    kevin@buildingglassfactory.com
QQ:       719040340
Mr
Aaron
 Fu

Sales Manager


Mobile:    +86-13829982196
Whatsapp: +86-13480589850
Wechat:   aaron-kxg
Email:    aaron@buildingglassfactory.com
QQ:       380310162

DONGGUAN CITY KUNXING GLASS CO.,LTD 

Add

Tel+86 769 87687771
Fax+86 769 87635776

We would love to hear from you.

Contact Form

Contacts
Email
Enquiry